Skip to content

Styling for Zee

July 31, 2010

Hi Guys!

Here are some pictures of Zee Lifestyle magazine’s Mens issue. I just got my hands on them yesterday! (To think, its the end of the month already!)

Katsy was nice enough to include me in the contributor’s page. Thank you to Rachel Alcantara for taking this picture of me! I have so many favorites from her set!

For this issue, I styled some of the bachelors on their “Men on the rise” editorial.

I have to admit, it was difficult to style guys from Cebu. In fact, I feel like I didn’t really do much, because they already Β knew exactly what they wanted. But its okay, Im still happy I got the chance to work with everyone. I had fun meeting new people and working with the wonderful team from Zee.

Watch out for their Fashion issue coming out this August!

P.S.

Thank you to everyone who visited WAGW at the PORT88 Bazaar! Hope to see more faces on our last day, tomorrow! πŸ™‚

10 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2010 6:59 am

    wow you know how to style guys? hahaha

  2. August 1, 2010 3:33 pm

    Thanks for allowing me to take a picture with you (if you remember a random person coming up to you). Haha! You’re super awesome here, more so in person. Keep it up! πŸ˜€

    • Kryz permalink
      August 1, 2010 11:26 pm

      Haha sure, no problem. Thanks too πŸ™‚

  3. August 1, 2010 4:33 pm

    Wow. Kudos to your styling.

    http://lifespamphlet.blogspot.com/

    CheerS!

    Niko

  4. August 2, 2010 2:49 am

    Hi Kryz! I was at the Port 88 Sale last Saturday & I visited your booth. You were there pa nga eh! I wanted to say hi but I was too shy. :)) You looked very pretty! Hope the sale went well for WAGW. πŸ˜€

    • Kryz permalink
      August 2, 2010 4:46 pm

      Aww you shouldve! Thank you though! Hope you enjoyed it πŸ™‚

  5. August 2, 2010 7:48 pm

    Hello Kryz! πŸ™‚ Aww thank you, too for picking that photo for the contributor’s page. Haha more powers to WAGW! πŸ™‚

    • Kryz permalink
      August 2, 2010 8:06 pm

      No problem! Thanks sweetie!

Leave a comment