Skip to content

Everyone has a secret.

March 17, 2011

Mango Polo, WAGW silk shorts, F21 socks
hype this look on lookbook and chictopia!

 

Mine is: I dress up even when I’m at home, otherwise, I don’t function.

What’s yours?

P.S. *edit in*

I’ve never felt more alive this whole week than when I jumped around in the shower 5 minutes ago, while singing to iTunes music on full blast. And it hit me- I miss dancing. No wonder I haven’t been feeling myself lately. I always felt like there was something missing, something I had to do, but couldn’t. Without dancing, I feel like I’m handicapped- like I just lost the capacity of a physical sense. It might sound crazy, but it’s true. I finally get it now. Once a dancer, always a dancer. Gotta do something about this!

 

 

14 Comments leave one →
  1. ehmz permalink
    March 17, 2011 6:49 pm

    hi..just wanna ask…you do photoshoots po?

  2. March 17, 2011 6:51 pm

    Oh God, you’re so pretty!! too pretty! ❤

  3. March 17, 2011 7:45 pm

    Gwapaha uiy! 😀 Do you ever wear pants? I rarely see them in your photos 🙂

    • March 17, 2011 9:57 pm

      YES haha but I rarely take photos with them on. 😛

  4. March 17, 2011 8:40 pm

    Amazing post. Don’t forget to check out what my good friend Brad, Rachel Zoe’s former associate shared with me and find out my latest trend report. I’d love the support. I’m following you, I hope you’ll do the same. Thanks so much.

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002194307588&sk=wall

  5. March 17, 2011 8:47 pm

    I’m so game to take up gymnastics or jazz classes (still need to research on this though). Game? 🙂

  6. March 18, 2011 6:57 am

    Wow you are so pretty! Great look…I also am loving D/G’s new 2011 collections…especially that white dress that’s getting photographed everywhere.

  7. mine permalink
    March 18, 2011 12:15 pm

    So sexy sexy!

  8. edwina permalink
    March 18, 2011 12:37 pm

    kryzzzz-
    i love this look. i wish i could get myself to dress up at homeeee instead of being sucha bum! haha 🙂
    and i see your hair is growing! so pretty!
    i chopped off my hair 2 months ago and i. am. oh so patiently. waiting for my hair to grow! 😦 hmph! hahaaa

    ps: i was wondering if you could show us your makeup collection in the near future pleaseeeee 🙂

  9. March 18, 2011 2:27 pm

    I like your silk shorts!

    http://slackandlack.blogspot.com

  10. Jewel permalink
    March 18, 2011 5:30 pm

    Gwapaha this girl oi! 🙂

    omg! I love this: Once a dancer, always a dancer. I miss dancing too! =|

  11. cath permalink
    March 21, 2011 1:33 am

    huh. i think i have it worse than you. the problem with me is that i think my body is wired for at least some sort of ‘strenous’ exercise every week. if i don’t have any for like a month, my whole system sort of crashes. lethargy and sleepiness-at-all-times-of-the-day and bad moods and ill thoughts… not to mention worse dysmenorrhea. and not having appetite to eat (which is WRONG to start with because with my weight, i should be GAINING, not LOSING).

    so i need to exercise for health, psychological, mental, and spiritual well being. (weird, even my relationship with my faith gets affected)

  12. fae permalink
    March 24, 2011 1:39 pm

    are those shorts still available? 🙂

Leave a comment