Skip to content

Just after one

August 14, 2011

Romwe top, Topshop shorts, Holic headpiece, SM Accessories necklaces, WAGW cuff and metal ring, Loveeyecandy love ring, Feet for a queen heels
hype this look on lookbook and chictopia!

I think my body needs some sort of physical activity. Ever since I stopped dancing, I’ve been nothing short of lazy and it translates to my wardrobe! I keep sticking to simple pieces and just piling on fun accessories for added character (Thank God for that!). Also, if I don’t get any exercise soon, my cheeks are going to devour my face (see second to the last photo). Eep.

Sooo, when my brother asked me to join his “Beach Body Insanity” workout, I said yes, despite him telling me it would be bloody. I figured after 9 years of dance training, I could handle a little cardio. WELLLLLL, it wasn’t little, and it’s called INSANITY for a reason. Im still hurting 3 days post-workout! That’s never happened to me before!

And then, I felt so accomplished, I devoured a whole loaf of dinner rolls, and had ice cream to sooth my pain every night since then. Yesterday, I had pizza and a lot of potato. Today, I will have some chocolate. DO NOT JUDGE ME.

On a different note, my sister in law just gave birth this afternoon! YAAAAY! Which means there are now 4 cute babies waiting for me to spoil them. YAAAAAY! Playing with hyperactive children? Now that’s a cardio workout I’d sign up for any day!

P.S.

WAGW is on a big fat NATIONWIDE SALE!

I’ve been busy working on our Robinson’s Galleria Sale (running until the end of the month), so visit us at the 3rd floor of the main mall, or at our satellite booth in the activity center!

For everyone else outside manila, show us some love at a WAGW near you ❤

2nd Level, Paseo Cuidad, Ayala Center Cebu

1st Level, West Promenade, LimKetKai Mall, CDO

2nd Floor, Main Wing, SM City Cebu

2nd Level, Abreeza Mall, Davao City

Add us on: facebook.com/wagwonline

18 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2011 7:03 pm

    Awwww sale! Hope you could open a store here in the south (Paranaque/Pasay/Makati) area because it’s hard to go all the way to galleria when you’re here from the south 😦 Just suggested. 🙂

    • August 15, 2011 9:45 pm

      I hope a mall offers us a spot there! haha We’re as eager to open as you!

  2. August 14, 2011 7:12 pm

    wonderful 🙂 Love all the accessories!

  3. August 14, 2011 8:42 pm

    omigosh! will head to wagw galleria tomorrow! 😀

  4. August 14, 2011 9:43 pm

    I totally fell in love with this styling. Mainly love your accessoires and the details which make this outifit pretty unique. Already follow you, maybe wanna have a look,too.
    It’ll be inspire you, promise:
    schoepfergeist.blogspot.com/

  5. August 14, 2011 10:10 pm

    Gorgeous necklace and pearfect shoes!!!You look so beautiful;)
    xx

  6. August 14, 2011 10:47 pm

    lovely 🙂

  7. August 15, 2011 12:02 am

    Loving the necklace!

    xo Ashleigh

    http://www.thedaileigh.blogspot.com

  8. August 15, 2011 1:01 am

    Love the shoes! The work out was that tough you couldn’t wear them ? 🙂 Awesome accessories too!xx
    http://www.nanciemwai.com

    • August 15, 2011 9:50 pm

      Made my hamstrings hurt like hell 😦 Also because I was using an incredibly difficult camera (or a camera that was being incredibly difficult with me) and I had to rush and self timer myself. Haha

  9. August 16, 2011 2:21 pm

    Love love love the shoes! Elegant and unique!

    http://talesofwanderingfootprints.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment